Anreise:

Abreise:

Erwachsene:

Kinder:

 

 

Searching...

2 Behindertengerechtes Schlafzimmer Superior XL

  • 80 m2 Fläche.
  • Router mit WLAN-Verbindung kostenlos
  • Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich, Schlafsofa, Tisch und Stühle, FHD 40′ Flatscreen TV mit USB-Anschluss, IP-Ausstattung für internationale Kanäle. Telefon mit Anrufbeantworter Telefon mit Anrufbeantworter Wohnzimmer mit freiem Wendebereich mit Durchmesser von 150 cm und 120 cm breitem Bewegungsbereich. 70 cm Freiraum unter dem Tisch im Wohnzimmer. Die Möblierung schränkt die Bewegung im Wohnzimmer nicht ein.
  • Schlafzimmer: Diese Apartments weisen zwei Schlafzimmer auf, beide behindertengerecht und ausgestattet mit zwei Einzelbetten. Zugangsscheibetür mit freiem Bereich von 90 x 210 cm. Freie Wendefläche mit Durchmesser 150 cm. Freier Zugangsbereich von 120 cm zum Bett. Freier Bereich von 120 cm für den frontalen Zugang zum Kleiderschrank. Zwei Einzelbetten (90 x 200 cm), 50 cm hoch, mit Nachttischchen dazwischen. Großer Kleiderschrank mit Platz für Koffer, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett sowie Deckenventilator. Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung an, ob Sie Doppelbetten wünschen.

    Die Betten haben Übermatratze.

  • Küche mit Essbereich. Freier Wendebereich mit Durchmesser 150 cm. Vollkommen behindertengerecht, keine Möbel unter dem Cerankochfeld oder der Spüle, für uneingeschränkten frontalen Zugang (Tiefe 80 cm). Alle Möbel und elektrischen Geräte befinden sich unterhalb der Höhe von 140 cm. Vollständiger Küchenausstattung, Cerankochfeld mit zwei oder 4 Platten, Kessel, Mikrowelle, Backofen, Kühlschrank und Tiefkühlschrank mit 231 Liter Fassungsvermögen, Toaster, Kaffeemaschine und italienische Moka für Espresso (kostenloses Optional).
  • Badezimmer: Schiebetür für den Zugang, freier Bereich von 90 x 200 cm. Freier Wendebereich mit Durchmesser 150 cm. Türfreier und ebenerdiger Zugang zur Duschtasse. Statischer Stuhl oder Klappstuhl für die Dusche, 45 cm über dem Boden und Armhalterung 75 cm über dem Boden gegenüber der Zugangsseite. Freier Raum von 80 cm an der Zugangsseite zum statischen Duschenstuhl. Einfach zu benutzende Duschbedienelemente. Toilettensitz 41 cm über dem Boden, ohne Spalten. Portable Toilettensitzerhöhung mit frontaler und seitlichen Spalten falls erforderlich an der Rezeption verfügbar (kostenlos). Zwei Armhalterungen neben dem Toilettensitz (klappbar auf der Zugangsseite), 75 cm über dem Boden, in einem Abstand von 75 cm voneinander. Freier Bereich von 80 cm für den seitlichen Zugang zum Toilettensitz, freier Bereich von 120 cm für den frontalen Zugang. Waschbecken 85 cm über dem Boden, mit Freiraum darunter (Breite 80 cm, Höhe 70 cm und Tiefe 60 cm) mit einfach zu benutzenden Armaturen. Zwei Spiegel: einer über dem Ausguss, 100 cm über dem Boden, sowie ein ausziehbarer und drehbarer Vergrößerungsspiegel. Haartrockner und Handtücher. Umweltfreundliche Seife für Waschbecken und Dusche.
  • zusätzliche Toilette mit WC, Waschbecken, Spiegel, Handtüchern und umweltfreundlicher Seife. Nicht behindertengerecht.
  • Private ebenerdige Terrasse, ausgestattet mit Tisch, Stühlen, Sonnenliegen mit Mat und Sonnenschirm.
  • Innenhof mit Trocknungsbereich (nicht behindertengerecht).
  • Klimaanlage/Heizung befindet sich in der Wohnzimmer (gegen Aufpreis).
  • Schließfach (gegen Aufpreis)
  • Dekoriert mit Originalkunstwerken von angesehenen internationalen Künstlern.
  • Diese Apartments befinden sich am Swimmingpool.
  • Der Reinigungs-Service arbeitet an 6 Tagen pro Woche.

Das Bettzeug wird einmal pro Woche gewechselt (zusätzlicher Wechsel gegen Aufpreis).

Die Handtücher werden drei Mal pro Woche gewechselt (zusätzlicher Wechsel gegen Aufpreis).

BEHINDERTENGERECHTE APPARTEMENTS

Check-in:

Check-out:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

Enter your details

0

Discount:






$

Reservation summary

Thanks for your reservation! We confirm that we have received your payment and have just sent you a confirmation email at with the following details:

Thanks for your reservation! We have just sent you a confirmation email at with the following details:

Check-in: - Change
Check-out: - Change
Number of nights:
Adults: - Change
Children: - Change
Accommodation: - Change

See you soon!

See you soon!

Terms and conditions

There is no active payment gateways. Please activate at least one payment gateway in HBook settings (Hbook > Payment).

Processing...

 

2 Bedroom XL Adapted

  • 80 m2 surface.
  • Router with Wi-Fi connection free of charge.
  • Living room with dining area, sofa bed, table and chairs, full HD 40′ flat screen TV set with USB plug, IP equipment and international channels. Telephone with answering machine. Living room with a 150 cm diameter of free turn area and a 120 cm wide room for movement. 70 cm of free space under the table in the living room. Furniture poses no obstacle to movement within the living room.
  • Bedrooms: These apartments have two bedrooms, both of them adapted and featuring two single beds. Sliding access door with free entry area of 90x210 cm. 150 cm diameter of free turn space. 120 cm free space for side access to bed. 120 cm free space for frontal access to wardrobe. Two single beds (90 x 200 cm), 50 cm high, bedside table between them. Large wardrobe with room for suitcases, iron, ironing board and ceiling fan. If you would prefer double beds they are subject to availability at the time of booking. Top mattresses for  beds
  • Kitchen connected with dining area. 150 cm diameter of free turn area. Fully adapted, with no furniture under the ceramic hob or the kitchen sink which allows a free, 80 cm frontal access. All furniture and electrical appliances are located under 140 cm of height. Full kitchenware, ceramic hob with four burners, kettle, microwave, oven, refrigerator and freezer with 231 litre capacity, toaster, coffee maker, Italian moka (optional, free of charge).
  • Bathroom: Sliding access door, 90 x 200 cm of free area. 150 cm diameter of free turn area. Door-free, floor access shower tray. Static shower chair 45 cm above floor and fixed support arm 75 cm above floor on the opposite side of approach side. 80 cm free space of side access to the static shower chair. Easy to use shower controls. Toilet seat 41 cm above floor, without cracks. Portable toilet seat raiser with or without front and side cracks available from reception if required (free of charge). Two support arms beside the toilet seat, the one next to approaching side is foldable, 75 cm above floor, with 75 cm distance between them. 80 cm of free side access to the toilet seat, 120 cm free frontal access. Washbasin 85 cm above floor, with free space underneath (80 cm width, 70 cm height and 60 cm depth) and easy to use controls. Two mirrors: one above sink, 100 cm above floor and the other one magnifying, extendable and rotating. Hairdryer and towels. Eco-sustainable soap in washbasin and shower.
  • Additional Toilet with WC, washbasin, mirror, towels and eco-sustainable soap. Not adapted.
  • Private terrace furnished with table, chairs, sunbeds with mattresses and parasol at ground level.
  • Internal patio with drying area (not adapted).
  • Air conditioning/heater located in the living room(extra charge payable).
  • Safety deposit box (extra charge payable)
  • Decorated with original works of art from recognized international artists.
  • These apartments are situated by the pool side.
  • The cleaning service operates six days per week.

Bed linen is changed once a week (additional charge for extra change).

Towels are changed three times a week (additional charge for extra change).

ADAPTED APARTMENTS